NFL Wildcard Weekend Show 2013


The NFL playoffs, which conclude on February 3 with Super Bowl XLVII at the Mercedes-Benz Superdome in New Orleans, begin this Saturday and Sunday with Wild Card Weekend. 

The Seahawks are one of four new teams in this year’s playoff field, joining Indianapolis, Minnesota and Washington. Since the 12-team playoff format was adopted in 1990, at least four teams have qualified for the playoffs that were not in the postseason the year before